Brandeis Bemani Revolution

"The Revolution will not be televised." - Gil Scott-Heron

Sunday, February 18, 2018

BBR Officers

The BBR has four officers: a president, who is in charge of club property and organizes meetings; a treasurer, who handles club funds; a director of public relations, who deals with publicity and events; and a secretary-general, who takes attendance and meeting notes. In addition, we sometimes appoint extra honorary officerships, which are not elected positions and as such do not have an exective board vote and are not listed in the Constitution.

Elected officers

President: Matt Sachs '06
Matt Sachs
Vice President: Oberon Faelord (aka David Durschlag '05)
David Durschlag
Director of Public Relations: Viktoriya Fuzaylova '05
Viktoriya Fuzaylova
Treasurer: Greer Hauptman '05
Greer Hauptman

Honorary officers

Back to the main page

Left Arrow Down Arrow
All content on this site is Copyright © 2002-2003 by the Brandeis Bemani Revolution. All rights reserved. To email the webmaster, click
Up Arrow Right Arrow