Never were a Girl Scout? Were a Girl Scout once, but want to know how things have changed? Here are some of the Girl Scout basics.

Levels of Girl Scouting

Daisies (Kindergarten)
Brownies (Grades 1-3)
Juniors (Grades 4-6)
Cadettes (Grades 6-9)
Seniors (Grades 9-12)

You'll notice that the grades overlap some, as girls may advance from one level to another at slightly different times depending on their troop and school system.

(Under Construction)