Click here for fun lab photos!


Casey Wade
Principal Investigator
cwade@brandeis.edu

More about Casey





Graduate Students

Ben Reiner
Graduate Student
reinerb@brandeis.edu
Alex Farberg
Graduate Student
amfarberg@brandeis.edu
Abebu Kassie
Graduate Student
aakassie@brandeis.edu
Caitlin Bien
Graduate Student
cbien@brandeis.edu
James O'Connor
Graduate Student
oconnoj3@brandeis.edu




Undergraduates

Rebecca Sternberg ('16)
Olivia Gunther ('16)
Sam Bhutto ('16)
Rachel Voss ('17)
Anna Rothstein ('18)




Postdocs and Visiting Scholars

Dr. Neil Mucha
Ph.D. University of Vermont, 2015 (Advisor: Rory Waterman)
nmucha@brandeis.edu


Anthony Fernandez
Visiting Scholar from Merrimack Unniversity
afernandez@brandeis.edu





Former Lab Members

Dr. Samantha Burgess
Postdoctoral Associate, 2014-2015

Pranava Keerthi
Visiting undergraduate from IISc, Bangalore, Summer 2015

Sarah Baranowski
M.S., Brandeis University, 2014

Duxia Cao
Visiting Scholar (2014) from Univ of Jinan, Shandong China

AJ Casner
B.S., Brandeis University, 2015

Margaret Basmajy
MRSEC REU Undergraduate, Summer 2014
Assumption College

Fahad Alqahtani
M.A., Brandeis University, 2014

Ariel Hyre
Lab Technician, Summer 2013
Graduate Student - Boston University 2013
ahyre@bu.edu