President: Andreas Teuber  Department of Philosophy
Vice-President: F. Trenery Dolbear, Jr.  Department of Economics
Treasurer: Patricia Johnston  Department of Classical Studies
Secretary: Caldwell Titcomb  Department of Music
Administrator: Shannon Hunt  Department of English and American Literature

Revised: April 27, 2004
Questions to:

|| ToP || Contact Us || Search || Brandeis University ||